A.J.Edge Ltd. Solus Tower Industrial Estate, Corke Abbey, Bray, Co.Wicklow Bernard Roche 086-8647474 ajedge@eircom.net
AA Fire Ballyvrin, Dunderrow, Kinsale, Co.Cork Mark Costello 086-2654375 info@aafireprotection.ie
Abacus Infrastructure Specialists Unit 119, Carra House, Baldoyle Industrisal Estate, Baldoyle, Dublin 13 David Flood 086-0477011 accounts@abacussecurity.ie
Action Fire Security Services Ltd. Bridges Industrial Estate, Red Cow, Naas Road, Dublin 12 Henry Wright 087-2557042 hwright@actionfire.ie
Aerdale Fire Security Ltd. Nenagh, Co.Tipperary Joe Finch 087-2559390 aerdale@eircom.net
Antifyre (Ireland) Ltd New Road, Thomondgate, Co.limerick Joe Riordan 087-2301386 sales@antifyre.ie
Apex Fire Ltd. Moyne Hall, Cavan, Co.Cavan Declan Kelly 087-2020720 declank@moyneroberts.com
Aqua Fire Prevention Ltd. Unit 8, Cookstown Square,Cookstown Industrial Estate, Tallaght, Dublin 24 Brendan Mooney 087-2548928 brendan@aquafire.ie
Ascom Fire Protection Esker, Banagher, Co.Offaly John O’Keeffe 087-2365985 ascomfire@gmail.com
Ash Fire & Safety 13, Willans Drive, Ongar Green, Dublin 15 Damian Brady 087-8450902 info@ashfire.ie
B-Safe Fire Safety 3, Rockboro Heights, Waterpark, Carrigaline, Co.Cork   087-0672963  
Cara Fire & Safety Unit 9A, Plato Business Park, Damastown, Dublin 15 David Murphy 086-2240023 joe@carafire.ie
Cavan Fire Protection Services Drumgoon, Killeshandra, Co.Cavan James Good 086-8579270 jorgem@eircom.net
Corrib Fire Protection Ltd. Tarmuid, Clarenbridge, Co.Galway Gerry Cannon 087-2054016 info@corribfireandsecurity.ie
Diskin Fire Manufacturing Ltd. Unit 7A, Ballymount Cross Industrial Estate, Ballymount, Dublin 24 Stephen Diskin 086-6019522 info@diskinfire.ie
Ember Fire & Safety Ltd. Ember House, 18, Rocwood Drive, Grange Manor, Waterford Pat Sheridan 087-6386973 emberfire@eircom.net
Fire Direct Daol Business Centre, Tramore Road, Cork Bobby Thompson 087-6172188 info@firedirect.ie
Fire Force Inc. 4, Ayrfield Road, Raheny, Dublin 13 Fred Hegarty 087-2632709 fireforce@dublin.ie
Fire protection Ireland Ltd. Tremon, Virginia, Co.Cavan Sean Sharkey 086-1609958 fireprotectionireland@gmail.com
Fire Protection Services Ltd. Unit 20, Canal Walk, Park West Industrial Estate, Nangor Road,Dublin 22 Ray Ward 087-2592176 rfward@eircom.net
Fire Safety Services Lynott Lodge, Rathfeigh, Tara, Co.Meath Bob Wade 086-6049109 bobwfss@gmail.com
Glennon Fire & Security 3, Gort na mBlath, Tulla Road, Ennis, Co.Clare Jonathon Glennon 086-8179499 glfs@eircom.net
Independent fire services 77, Boyne View, Navan Co.Meath Ray Sinclair 086-3890637 independent fireservices@eircom.net
Ippon fire Prevention Ltd. 16, Bramblefield Park, Clonee, Co.Meath Mark Forde 086-6068586 ipponfire@gmail.com
Irish Fire Protection Ltd. Unit 407G, Greenogue Business Park, Rathcoole, Dublin 24 David Reid 086-2552646 info@irishfire.ie
K-Mac Fire Fire Protection Ltd. Erasmus House, Market House Lane, Ardee, Co. Louth Kay McMahon 041-6857555  
Larry Browne Fire Protection Ltd. Hillcastle, Tagoat, Co.Wexford Larry Browne 087-2592054 larrybrowne@eircom.net
Leinster Fire Protection 18, Feltham Hall,Blackbog Road, Carlow Jason Carr 086-1222376 leinsterfireprotection@gmail.com
Masterfire Services Ltd. Monasterboice, Drogheda, Co.Louth Terry McGivern 087-2775955 masterfire@eircom.net
Masterfire Life Safety Systems Ltd Units 1 & 2, Ardee Business Park, Ardee, Co.Louth John Cunningham 087-2704333 info@masterfirelifesafety.ie
Mercury Engineering Mercury House, Sandyford Industrial estate, Foxrock,Dublin 18 Frank Robinson 086-8144734 frank.robinson@mercury.ie
Smart Control Systems Madoc House, 31, St.Marys Drive, Crumlin , Dublin 12 Lou Reed 087-6174944 smarts@iol.ie
Stop Fire Protection Stragellieffe House, Stragelieffe, Cavan Sean Tully 086-8316122 seantully.stopfire@gmail.com
Total Fire Protection Ltd. Unit 2A, 15, Dun Emer Close, Lusk, Co.Dublin John Chaney 086-6090127 info@totalfireprotection.ie